Securing your D.O.D contracts

Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC)

The Department of Defense (DoD) has established the Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC) so that all contractors and subcontractors utilize the same controls and processes across several maturity levels. Ranging from basic cyber safeguards to advanced protection against sophisticated adversaries, each CMMC level consists of a set of Processes and Practices.

Achieve CMMC certification and minimize your cyber risk.

The CMMC effort builds upon existing regulation (DFARS 252.204-7012) that is based on trust by adding a verification component with respect to cybersecurity requirements.
3rd-party verification: Ensures the implementation of processes and practices adequately protect Controlled Unclassified Information (CUI) at a level commensurate with the risk.
5-Levels of security: Defense contractors can achieve a specific CMMC level for its entire enterprise network or for particular segment(s), depending on where the information to be protected is handled and stored.

All DoD contractors and sub-contractors are required to have at least level 1 certification by December 31, 2020.

Penetration Testing Expertise

We understand the importance of CMMC and the impact it has on your DoD contracts. As an accredited 3rd party certification organization, we provide high quality penetration tests that meet compliance requirements as well as help strengthen your security posture. Our team of assessors have decades of combined technical experience to provide you with best-in-class penetration testing.

Get in touch to discuss pentesting for your environment

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Learn More About Penetration Testing

Questions about CMMC?

Contact us to learn more about penetration testing for CMMC.